IOWA LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

MEMBERSHIP

Senator Stewart Iverson, Jr.,

Chairperson

Senator Nancy Boettger
Senator Joe Bolkcom
Senator Mike Connolly
Senator Tom Flynn
Senator Michael Gronstal
Senator Johnie Hammond
Senator John W. Jensen

Senator Jeff Lamberti Senator Andy McKean

Senator Mary Kramer

Senator Neal Schuerer

Speaker Brent Siegrist, Vice Chairperson

Representative John Connors

Representative Chuck Gipp Representative Betty Grundberg

Representative Libby Jacobs

Representative Pam Jochum

Representative Dolores Mertz Representative David Millage

Representative Pat Murphy

Representative Richard Myers

Representative Christopher Rants

Representative Steven Sukup

TENTATIVE AGENDA

June 18, 2002 Room 116, State Capitol

11:00 a.m.

Call to Order

Roll Call

Approval of Minutes of December 11, 2001 Meeting (previously distributed)

Pricing for Legal Publications

Rules for Prefiling Bills - 2003 Session

Court Rules Consideration

Report of Legislative Fiscal Committee

Report of Oversight Committee

Report of Capital Projects Committee

Report of Service Committee

Additional Business

Adjournment