IOWA LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

MEMBERSHIP

Senator Stewart Iverson, Jr., Chairperson

Senator Nancy Boettger Senator Tom Flynn

Senator Michael Gronstal Senator Rod Halvorson Senator Johnie Hammond

Senator John Jensen Senator Patty Judge Senator Mary Kramer Senator Derryl McLaren

Senator Don Redfern Senator Jack Rife Speaker Ron Corbett, Vice Chairperson

Representative Dennis Cohoon Representative John Connors Representative Chuck Gipp

Representative Betty Grundberg Representative Libby Jacobs

Representative Pam Jochum Representative David Millage Representative Pat Murphy

Representative David Schrader Representative Brent Siegrist

Representative Harold Van Maanen

TENTATIVE AGENDA

June 23, 1998 State Historical Building Auditorium

2:00 p.m.

Call to Order

Roll Call

Consideration of Minutes of May 27 Meeting (previously distributed)

Rules for Prefiling Bills - 1999 Session

Report of the Fiscal Committee

Report of International Relations Committee

Report of the Studies Committee

Report of the Service Committee

Presentation on Capitol Space by Herbert Lewis Kruse Blunck

Additional Business?

Adjournment