## **IOWA LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL**

## **MEMBERSHIP**

Speaker Brent Siegrist,

Chairperson

Representative John Connors Representative Chuck Gipp

Representative Betty Grundberg

Representative Libby Jacobs

Representative Pam Jochum

Representative Dolores Mertz Representative David Millage

Representative Pat Murphy

Representative Christopher Rants

Representative David Schrader Representative Steven Sukup

Senator Tom Flynn

Senator Michael Gronstal

Senator Stewart Iverson, Jr.,

Senator Patrick J. Deluhery

Vice Chairperson

Senator Nancy Boettger

Senator Robert Dvorsky

Senator Johnie Hammond Senator John W. Jensen

Senator Mary Kramer

Senator Derryl McLaren

Senator Don Redfern

Senator Jack Rife

## TENTATIVE AGENDA

June 27, 2000

Reagan Conference Room, State Capitol

3:00 p.m.

Call to Order

Roll Call

Consideration of Minutes of December 15 Meeting (previously distributed)

Announcement of Appointment of Members to Redistricting Committee

Pricing of Legal Publications

- Iowa Administrative Code
- Iowa Administrative Bulletin
- Iowa Court Rules

**Iowa Court Rules** 

2001 Legislative Session Prefiling Rules

Report of the Oversight Committee

Report of Legislative Fiscal Committee

Report of the Capital Projects Committee

Report of the Service Committee

Report of the International Relations Committee

Report of Administration Committee

Report of the Studies Committee

Additional Business?

Adjournment