STUDIES COMMITTEE

OF THE LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

MEMBERS

Senator Wally Horn, Temporary Chairperson

Senator Leonard Boswell

Senator Emil Husak

Senator Jim Lind

Senator Jack Rife

Representative Dennis Cohoon

Speaker Ron Corbett

Representative Chuck Gipp

Representative David Schrader

Representative Harold Van Maanen

Tentative Agenda

Wednesday, June 14, 1995 Committee Room 22

1:00 p.m. Election of Chairperson

Call to Order

Roll Call

Consideration of Interim Committee Guidelines

Consideration of Requests for Interim Studies

Additional Business?

Adjournment