STUDIES COMMITTEE

OF THE LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

MEMBERS

Senator Bill Hutchins, Chairperson

Representative Bob Arnould, Vice Chairperson

Senator Wally Horn

Representative Janet Adams

Senator Emil Husak

Representative Clifford Branstad

Senator Jim Lind

Representative Mary Lundby

Senator Jack Rife

Representative Wayne McKinney, Jr.

Tentative Agenda

Thursday, June 18, 1992

1:00 p.m..

Convene Meeting

Roll Call

Consider Minutes of May 19 Meeting

(Previously Distributed)

Interim Committee Guidelines

Consider Study Committee Requests

Additional Business, if any

Adjournment