INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS COMMITTEE OF THE LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

MEMBERSHIP

Senator Nancy Boettger, Representative Willard Jenkins,

Vice Chairperson Chairperson

Senator Dennis Black
Senator Bill Fink
Representative Jack Drake
Senator Eugene Fraise
Representative Chuck Gipp
Senator Jack Holveck
Representative Jane Greimann
Senator Steve King
Representative Libby Jacobs
Senator Andy McKean
Representative Vicky Lensing

Senator Derryl McLaren Representative Scott Raecker
Senator Maggie Tinsman Representative Paul Scherrman

TENTATIVE AGENDA

Tuesday, March 6, 2001 Room 24, State Capitol

8:00 a.m. Call to order

Review of Chapter 2D

International Relations-Advisory Council, protocol officers

Discussion of membership recommendations for Advisory Council

8:45 a.m. Adjournment