INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS COMMITTEE OF THE LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

MEMBERSHIP

Senator Nancy Boettger,

Chairperson

Senator Dennis Black

Senator Bill Fink

Senator Eugene Fraise

Senator Steve King

Senator Derryl McLaren

Senator Sheldon Rittmer

Senator Neal Schuerer

Senator Elaine Szymoniak

Representative Willard Jenkins,

Vice Chairperson

Representative Paul Bell

Representative Minnette Doderer

Representative Jack Drake

Representative Chuck Gipp

Representative Jane Greiman

Representative Libby Jacobs

Representative Scott Raecker

Representative Paul Scherrman

TENTATIVE AGENDA

Wednesday, March 1, 2000 Room 22

7:45 a.m. Call to Order

Roll Call

Approval of Minutes

Committee Discussion

8:45 a.m.. Adjournment