## MEMBERSHIP

Senator Stewart Iverson, Jr., Chairperson Senator Nancy Boettger Senator Tom Flynn Senator Michael Gronstal Senator Rod Halvorson Senator Johnie Hammond Senator John Jensen Senator Patty Judge Senator Mary Kramer Senator Derryl McLaren Senator Don Redfern Senator Jack Rife Speaker Ron Corbett, Vice Chairperson Representative Dennis Cohoon Representative John Connors Representative Chuck Gipp Representative Betty Grundberg Representative Libby Jacobs Representative Pam Jochum Representative Pam Jochum Representative Pat Murphy Representative Pat Murphy Representative Brent Siegrist Representative Harold Van Maanen

## **TENTATIVE AGENDA**

November 25, 1997 Room 22, State Capitol

2:30 p.m.

Call to Order

Roll Call

Approval of Minutes of June 25 Meeting (previously distributed)

Educational Leave Report

Pricing for Code of Iowa 1997 Supplement

Consideration of Supreme Court Rules Changes

Report of the Fiscal Committee

Report of the Service Committee

Report of the Studies Committee

Report of the Administration Committee

Report of the Capital Projects Committee

Additional Business?

Adjournment