CAPITAL PROJECTS COMMITTEE OF THE LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

MEMBERSHIP

Representative Chuck Gipp,
Chairperson
Representative Betty Grundberg
Representative Pam Jochum
Representative David Millage
Representative Pat Murphy

Senator John Jensen
Vice Chairperson
Senator Nancy Boettger
Senator Patrick J. Deluhery
Senator Tom Flynn
Senator Derryl McLaren

TENTATIVE AGENDA

June 27, 2000 Reagan Conference Room, State Capitol

10:00 a.m. Call to Order

Roll Call

Consideration of Minutes of December 15 Meeting (previously distributed)

Report on Capitol Complex Parking Ramp and Associated Office Building Red Brannan, Greater Des Moines Partnership Dick Oggero, Weitz Company, Inc.
Jim McCulloh, Weitz Company, Inc.
Jim Fafinski, Weitz Company, Inc.

Update on Capitol Restoration Mark Willemssen

Chamber Renovation Discussion Mark Willemssen

Additional Business?

Adjournment