IOWA LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

MEMBERSHIP

Senator Stewart Iverson, Jr., Chairperson

Senator Nancy Boettger Senator Tom Flynn

Senator Michael Gronstal Senator Rod Halvorson Senator Johnie Hammond

Senator John Jensen Senator Patty Judge

Senator Mary Kramer Senator Derryl McLaren Senator Don Redfern

Senator Jack Rife

Speaker Ron Corbett, Vice Chairperson

Representative Dennis Cohoon Representative John Connors Representative Chuck Gipp Representative Betty Grundberg Representative Libby Jacobs

Representative Libby Jacobs Representative Pam Jochum Representative David Millage Representative Pat Murphy Representative David Schrader

Representative Brent Siegrist

Representative Harold Van Maanen

TENTATIVE AGENDA

June 25, 1997 Room 116

2:00 p.m.

Call to Order

Roll Call

Consideration of Minutes of May 21 Meeting (previously distributed)

Pricing for Legal Publications

- Administrative Code Supplement ——
- Administrative Bulletin
- Iowa Court Rules

Consideration of Proposed Court Rules Changes

Rules for Prefiling Bills - 1998 Session

Report of Legislative Fiscal Committee

Report of Studies Committee

Report of Service Committee

Report of Capital Projects Committee

Health Insurance Surplus Fund/Wellness Presentation

Linda Hanson, Director, Department of Personnel

Pay Resolution Question

Additional Business?

Adjournment