## **IOWA LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL**

## **MEMBERSHIP**

Senator Stewart Iverson, Jr.,
Temporary Chairperson
Senator Nancy Boettger
Senator Joe Bolkcom
Senator Mike Connolly
Senator Tom Flynn
Senator Michael Gronstal
Senator Johnie Hammond
Senator John W. Jensen
Senator Mary Kramer
Senator Jeff Lamberti
Senator Andy McKean

Senator Neal Schuerer

Speaker Brent Siegrist,
Temporary Vice Chairperson
Representative John Connors
Representative Chuck Gipp
Representative Betty Grundberg
Representative Libby Jacobs
Representative Pam Jochum
Representative Dolores Mertz
Representative David Millage
Representative Pat Murphy
Representative Richard Myers
Representative Christopher Rants
Representative Steven Sukup

## **TENTATIVE AGENDA**

June 20, 2001

Call to Order

Roll Call

Election of Chairperson and Vice Chairperson

Receipt of Legislative Council Committee Memberships

Consideration of Proposed Rules for the Legislative Council

Pricing for Legal Publications

- Iowa Administrative Code and Supplement
- Iowa Administrative Bulletin
- Iowa Court Rules and Supplement

Rules for Prefiling Bills – 2002 Session

Report of Legislative Fiscal Committee

Report of Oversight Committee

Security Issues

Report of Capital Projects Committee

Report of Studies Committee

Report of Service Committee

Additional Business?

Adjournment