## CAPITAL PROJECTS COMMITTEE OF THE LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

## **MEMBERSHIP**

Senator John Jensen, Temporary Chairperson Senator Nancy Boettger Senator Tom Flynn Senator Rod Halvorson Senator Derryl McLaren Representative Chuck Gipp, Temporary Vice Chairperson Representative Betty Grundberg Representative Pam Jochum Representative David Millage Representative Pat Murphy

## TENTATIVE AGENDA

June 25, 1997 Room 24

1:00 p.m.

Call to Order

Roll Call

Election of Chairperson and Vice Chairperson

Capital Projects Workgroup Membership

Review of Legislative Council Action at May 21 Meeting

Update on Capitol Restoration

- David Ancell, Department of General Services
- Tom Johnson, Department of General Services

Review of Capitol Accessibility Issues

- Grant Dugdale, Assistant Attorney General

Additional Business?

Adjournment