## **ADMINISTRATION COMMITTEE**

## **OF THE LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL**

## **MEMBERS**

Senator William Palmer, Chairperson Senator Florence Buhr Senator Maggie Tinsman Representative Pam Jochum Representative Mary Lundby Representative Brent Siegrist

## **TENTATIVE AGENDA**

Tuesday, November 29, 1994 Committee Room 22

10:00 a.m.Call to OrderRoll CallApproval of Minutes of September 15, 1994<br/>(Previously Distributed)Update on Capitol Preservation and AccessibilityAgreement with Mead Data Central for Iowa CodeAgreement with Compass Data Central for CD-ROMUpdate on Assistive Listening DevicesAdditional Requests for Electronic Access to General<br/>Assembly InformationLeague of Women Voters' RequestAdditional Business?Adjournment