## **IOWA LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL**

## **MEMBERSHIP**

Speaker Ron Corbett, Chairperson Senator Wally Horn, Vice Chairperson

Representative Clifford Branstad
Representative Dennis Cohoon
Representative John Connors
Representative Chuck Gipp
Senator Tony Bisignano
Senator Leonard Boswell
Senator Eugene Fraise
Senator Michael Gronstal

Representative Libby Jacobs
Representative Pam Jochum
Representative David Millage
Senator John Jensen
Senator Jim Lind

Representative Pat Murphy
Representative David Schrader
Representative Brent Siegrist
Senator Derryl McLaren
Senator Larry Murphy
Senator Jack Rife

Representative Harold Van Maanen Senator Maggie Tinsman

## TENTATIVE AGENDA

Thursday, June 20, 1996 Committee Room 22

1:30 P.M. Call to Order

Roll Call

Receipt of Educational Leave Reports

Report of the Fiscal Committee

Report of the Administration Committee

Report of the Service Committee

Report of the Studies Committee

1997 Prefiling Rules

Supreme Court Rules

Additional Business?

Adjournment