IOWA LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

MEMBERSHIP

Speaker Brent Siegrist, Chairperson Representative John Connors Representative Chuck Gipp Representative Betty Grundberg Representative Libby Jacobs Representative Pam Jochum Representative Dolores Mertz Representative David Millage Representative Pat Murphy Representative Christopher Rants Representative David Schrader Representative Steven Sukup

Senator Stewart Iverson, Jr., Vice Chairperson Senator Nancy Boettger Senator Patrick J. Deluhery Senator Robert Dvorsky Senator Tom Flynn Senator Michael Gronstal Senator Johnie Hammond Senator John W. Jensen Senator Mary Kramer Senator Derryl McLaren Senator Don Redfern Senator Jack Rife

TENTATIVE AGENDA

December 12, 2000 Room 19 – Reagan Conference Room

1:30 p.m.

Call to Order

Roll Call

Consideration of Minutes of June 27 Meeting (previously distributed)

Report of the Capital Projects Committee

Educational Leave Report

Pricing of Election Laws Supplement and Session Laws

Report of Legislative Fiscal Committee

Report of the Oversight Committee

Report of the Service Committee

Report of the International Relations Committee

Court Rules

Prefiling Agencies-Underground Storage Tank Fund Board

Additional Business?

Adjournment