## CAPITAL PROJECTS COMMITTEE OF THE LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

## **MEMBERSHIP**

Senator John Jensen
Chairperson
Senator Nancy Boettger
Senator Joe Bolkcom
Senator Tom Flynn
Senator Jeff Lamberti

Representative Chuck Gipp Vice Chairperson Representative Betty Grundberg Representative Pam Jochum Representative David Millage Representative Pat Murphy

## TENTATIVE AGENDA

June 18, 2002 Room 118 – Minnette Doderer Room, State Capitol

10:00 a.m.

Call to Order

Roll Call

Approval of Minutes of December 11, 2001, Meeting (previously distributed)

Bill Angrick, Citizens' Aide/Ombudsman—Assumption of Responsibility for Artwork

Tom Johnson, Department of General Services Project Updates:

- Parking Structure
- Laboratory Facility
- Capitol Landscaping
- Other Projects

Mark Willemssen, Legislative Facilities Manager—Chamber Renovation Update

Additional Business

Adjournment