## ADMINISTRATION COMMITTEE

## **OF THE LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL**

## **MEMBERS**

Senator William Palmer, Chairperson Senator Florence Buhr Senator Maggie Tinsman

Representative Pam Jochum Representative Mary Lundby Representative Brent Siegrist

## **TENTATIVE AGENDA**

Wednesday, May 26, 1993 Committee Room 22

10:30 a.m.

Call to Order

Roll Call

Update on Iowa Code CD-ROM Project

Copyrighting Administrative Code

Update on Iowa Administrative Code Project

Request from Michie Company

Request from Mead Data Central

Free Distribution of Iowa Code and Iowa Administrative Code

Additional Business, if any