STUDIES COMMITTEE

OF THE LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

MEMBERSHIP

Senator Stewart Iverson, Jr., Temporary Chairperson Senator Thurman Gaskill Senator Michael Gronstal Senator Mary Kramer Senator Amanda Ragan Representative Sandra Greiner, Temporary Vice Chairperson Representative Chuck Gipp Representative Dolores Mertz Representative Richard Myers Representative Christopher Rants

TENTATIVE AGENDA

June 30, 2003 Room 22, State Capitol

10:00 a.m. Election of Committee Officers

Consideration of Interim Study Committee Guidelines

Consideration of Proposed Studies

Additional Business?