ADMINISTRATION COMMITTEE

OF THE LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

MEMBERS

Senator William Palmer, Chairperson Senator Florence Buhr Senator Maggie Tinsman Representative Pam Jochum Representative Mary Lundby Representative Brent Siegrist

TENTATIVE AGENDA

Thursday, September 15, 1994 Committee Room 22

10:00 a.m.

Call to Order

Roll Call

Approval of Minutes of July 20, 1994 (Previously Distributed)

Update on Capitol Restoration & Accessibility

Iowa General Assembly Electronic Data Base Access

Assistive Listening Device Systems Expenditures

Additional Business?

Adjournment