## **CAPITAL PROJECTS COMMITTEE**

## OF THE LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

## **MEMBERS**

Senator Emil Husak Senator John W. Jensen Senator Derryl McLaren Senator Larry Murphy Senator William D. Palmer Representative Ron J. Corbett Representative Teresa Garman Representative Darrell R. Hanson Representative Pam Jochum Representative Pat Murphy

## **TENTATIVE AGENDA**

Thursday, July 15, 1994 Committee Room 22

11:00 a.m.

Call to Order

Roll Call

Approval of Minutes of June 15, 1994 (previously distributed)

Update on Infrastructure StudyMr. Dave HarmelinkIowa State University

Additional Business?

Adjournment