CAPITAL PROJECTS COMMITTEE

OF THE LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

MEMBERSHIP

Senator John Jensen Chairperson Senator Nancy Boettger Senator Joe Bolkcom Senator Tom Flynn Senator Jeff Lamberti Representative Chuck Gipp Vice Chairperson Representative Betty Grundberg Representative Pam Jochum Representative David Millage Representative Pat Murphy

TENTATIVE AGENDA

December 11, 2001 Room 24, State Capitol

10:00 a.m.

Roll Call

Call to Order

Approval of Minutes of June 20 Meeting (previously distributed)

Current Status of Rebuild Iowa Infrastructure Fund and Tax-Exempt Bond Proceeds Restricted Capital Funds Account of the Tobacco Settlement Trust Fund

Parking Structure Update

Metropolitan Medical Center Update

Other Business