CAPITAL PROJECTS COMMITTEE

OF THE LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

MEMBERS

Senator Emil Husak Senator John W. Jensen Senator Derryl McLaren Senator Larry Murphy Senator William D. Palmer Representative Ron J. Corbett Representative Teresa Garman Representative Darrell R. Hanson Representative Pam Jochum Representative Pat Murphy

TENTATIVE AGENDA

Wednesday, June 15, 1994 Committee Room 22

1:15 P.M.

Call to Order

Roll Call

Election of Chairperson

Presentation:

- Infrastructure Study Professor Jim Rowings,
Construction Engineering Department,
Iowa State University

Additional Business?

Adjournment