IOWA LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

MEMBERSHIP

Speaker Brent Siegrist, Chairperson

Representative John Connors Representative Chuck Gipp Representative Betty Grundberg Representative Libby Jacobs

Representative Pam Jochum Representative Dolores Mertz Representative David Millage Representative Pat Murphy Representative Christopher Rants

Representative David Schrader Representative Steven Sukup

Senator Stewart Iverson, Jr.,

Vice Chairperson

Senator Nancy Boettger Senator Patrick J. Deluhery

Senator Robert Dvorsky

Senator Tom Flynn

Senator Michael Gronstal Senator Johnie Hammond Senator John W. Jensen Senator Mary Kramer

Senator Derryl McLaren Senator Don Redfern

Senator Jack Rife

TENTATIVE AGENDA

September 15, 1999 Supreme Court Chamber

11:00 a.m.

Call to Order

Roll Call

Consideration of Minutes of June 30 Meeting (previously distributed)

Pricing for 1999 Iowa Acts and 1999 Code Supplement

Publication Contract Negotiations

Personnel Issue

Legislative Service Bureau Finance Officer

Studies Issue

Approval for Interim Committee Meeting Locations

Legislators Go to School Project

Redistricting Update

Report of Legislative Fiscal Committee

Report of the Oversight Committee

Report of Capital Projects Committee

Additional Business?

Adjournment