IOWA LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

MEMBERSHIP

Senator Stewart Iverson, Jr., Chairperson Senator Nancy Boettger Senator Joe Bolkcom Senator Mike Connolly Senator Tom Flynn Senator Michael Gronstal Senator Johnie Hammond Senator John W. Jensen Senator Mary Kramer Senator Jeff Lamberti Senator Andy McKean Senator Neal Schuerer Speaker Brent Siegrist, Vice Chairperson Representative John Connors Representative Chuck Gipp Representative Betty Grundberg Representative Libby Jacobs Representative Pam Jochum Representative Dolores Mertz Representative David Millage Representative Pat Murphy Representative Richard Myers Representative Christopher Rants Representative Steven Sukup

TENTATIVE AGENDA

December 11, 2001 Room 116, State Capitol

11:00 a.m.

Call to Order

Roll Call

Approval of Minutes of June 20 Minutes (previously distributed)

Educational Leave Report

Pricing for Legal Publications

- 2001 Code Supplement
- 2001 Session Laws
- 2001 Election Laws Supplement

Report of Legislative Fiscal Committee

Report of Oversight Committee

Report of Capital Projects Committee

Capitol Complex Security Issues

- President Mary Kramer
- Lt. Mollenhauer

Report of Service Committee

Court Rules Consideration

Session Timetable

Additional Business

Adjournment