IOWA LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

MEMBERSHIP

Speaker Brent Siegrist, Senator Stewart Iverson, Jr.,

Chairperson Vice Chairperson
Representative John Connors Senator Nancy Boettger
Representative Chuck Gipp Senator Patrick J. Deluhery
Representative Betty Grundberg Senator Robert Dvorsky

Representative Betty Grundberg Senator Robert Dvorsky
Representative Libby Jacobs Senator Tom Flynn

Representative Libby Jacobs
Representative Pam Jochum
Representative Polores Mertz
Representative David Millage
Representative Pat Murphy
Senator John W. Jensen
Senator Mary Kramer
Representative Christopher Rants
Senator Derryl McLaren

Representative Christopher Rants
Representative David Schrader
Representative Steven Sukup
Senator Don Redfern
Senator Jack Rife

TENTATIVE AGENDA

December 15, 1999 Room 22

11:00 a.m. Call to Order

Roll Call

Consideration of Minutes of September 15 Meeting (previously distributed)

Educational Leave Report

Pricing of Election Laws Supplement

Report of Legislative Fiscal Committee

Report of the Oversight Committee

Report of the Service Committee

Report of the Capital Projects Committee

Court Rules

Additional Business?

Adjournment