IOWA LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

MEMBERSHIP

Speaker Ron Corbett, Chairperson
Representative Clifford Branstad
Representative Dennis Cohoon
Representative John Connors
Representative Chuck Gipp
Representative Libby Jacobs
Representative Pam Jochum
Representative David Millage
Representative Pat Murphy
Representative David Schrader

Representative Brent Siegrist

Representative Harold Van Maanen

Senator Wally Horn, Vice Chairperson

Senator Tony Bisignano Senator Leonard Boswell Senator Eugene Fraise Senator Michael Gronstal Senator Emil Husak Senator John Jensen Senator Jim Lind

Senator Derryl McLaren Senator Larry Murphy

Senator Jack Rife

Senator Maggie Tinsman

TENTATIVE AGENDA

November 20, 1996 Senate Room 22

11:00 A.M.

Call to Order

Roll Call

Approval of Minutes of June 20 Meeting

(Previously Distributed)

Pricing for Election Laws Supplement

Report of the Service Committee

Additional Business?

Adjournment