## IOWA LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

## *MEMBERSHIP*

Senator Stewart Iverson, Jr., Chairperson

Senator Nancy Boettger Senator Tom Flynn Senator John Jensen

Senator Patty Judge Senator Mary Kramer Senator Derryl McLaren Senator Don Redfern

Senator Jack Rife

Senator Michael Gronstal Senator Rod Halvorson Senator Johnie Hammond

Speaker Ron Corbett, Vice Chairperson

Representative Dennis Cohoon Representative John Connors Representative Chuck Gipp Representative Betty Grundberg Representative Libby Jacobs Representative Pam Jochum Representative David Millage Representative Pat Murphy Representative David Schrader Representative Brent Siegrist

Representative Harold Van Maanen

## TENTATIVE AGENDA

November 18, 1998 Room 116, State Capitol

1:45 p.m.

Call to Order

Roll Call

Approval of Minutes of June 23 Meeting (previously distributed)

**Educational Leave Report** 

Pricing for Election Laws Supplement

**Interim Study Committee Requests** 

**New Member Orientation** 

State Capitol Display Request

Report of the Fiscal Committee

Report of the Service Committee

Additional Business?

Adjournment