IOWA LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

MEMBERSHIP

Senator Stewart Iverson, Jr., Chairperson Speaker Ron Corbett, Vice Chairperson

Senator Nancy Boettger Representative Dennis Cohoon Senator Tom Flynn Representative John Connors Senator Michael Gronstal Representative Chuck Gipp Senator Rod Halvorson Representative Betty Grundberg Senator Johnie Hammond Representative Libby Jacobs Senator John Jensen Representative Pam Jochum Senator Patty Judge Representative David Millage Representative Pat Murphy Senator Mary Kramer Senator Derryl McLaren Representative David Schrader

Senator Don Redfern Representative Brent Siegrist

Senator Jack Rife Representative Harold Van Maanen

TENTATIVE AGENDA

May 27, 1998 Room 118

1:30 p.m. Call to Order

Roll Call

Consideration of Minutes of November 25, 1997, Meeting (previously distributed)

Pricing for Legal Publications

- Administrative Code Supplement
- Administrative Bulletin
- Iowa Court Rules

Report of Service Committee

Report of Studies Committee

Report of Capitol Projects Work Group

Additional Business?

Adjournment