IOWA LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

MEMBERSHIP

Senator Stewart Iverson, Jr.,
Temporary Vice Chairperson
Senator Nancy Boettger
Senator Patrick J. Deluhery
Senator Robert Dvorsky
Senator Tom Flynn
Senator Michael Gronstal
Senator Johnie Hammond
Senator John W. Jensen
Senator Mary Kramer
Senator Derryl McLaren
Senator Don Redfern

Senator Jack Rife

Speaker Brent Siegrist,
Temporary Chairperson
Representative John Connors
Representative Chuck Gipp
Representative Betty Grundberg
Representative Libby Jacobs
Representative Pam Jochum
Representative Dolores Mertz
Representative David Millage
Representative Pat Murphy
Representative Christopher Rants
Representative David Schrader
Representative Steven Sukup

TENTATIVE AGENDA

June 2, 1999 House Chamber, State Capitol

2:00 p.m.

Call to Order

Roll Call

Election of Chairperson and Vice Chairperson

Receipt of Legislative Council committee memberships

Consideration of proposed rules for the Legislative Council

Report concerning Iowa Supreme Court Rules

Report of the Service Committee

Report of the Studies Committee

Additional Business?

Adjournment