

AGENDA

Iowa Commission on Interstate Cooperation

Tuesday, February 7, 2017 4:00 p.m.*- 6:00 p.m. Room 102

MEMBERS

Senator Janet Petersen, Co-chairperson Senator Chaz Allen Senator Julian B. Garrett Senator Amanda Ragan Senator Tom Shipley Representative Rob Taylor, Co-chairperson Representative Timi Brown-Powers Representative Dave Deyoe Representative Chris Hall Representative John Landon

4:00 p.m.	Procedural Business Call to Order
	Approval of Minutes
	Opening Remarks
4:15 p.m.	Council of State Governments Midwestern Legislative Conference Annual Meeting Host State Overview, Update on 2017 Annual Meeting, and Fundraising:
	 Mr. Michael McCabe, Director, CSG Midwest Ms. Ilene Grossman, Assistant Director for Planning and Development, CSG Midwest Co-chairpersons Senator Janet Petersen and Representative Rob Taylor
5:30 p.m.	Discussion: Member Input on 2017 Annual Meeting Next Steps Future Meetings
6:00 p.m.	Adjournment

*Meeting will begin at 4:00 p.m. or upon adjournment of the Senate and House.