STUDIES COMMITTEE OF THE IOWA LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

Membership

Senator Michael E. Gronstal, Chairperson Senator Bill Dix Senator Pam Jochum Senator Amanda Ragan Senator Charles Schneider Speaker Linda L. Upmeyer, Vice Chairperson Representative Peter Cownie Representative Chris Hagenow Representative Mark D. Smith Representative Sally Stutsman

TENTATIVE AGENDA

Tuesday, July 12, 2016 Room 22, State Capitol

1:30 p.m. Call to Order

Approval of August 10, 2015, Meeting Minutes (previously distributed)

Previously Approved Guidelines for 2015-2016 Interim Study Committees

Consideration of Proposed Studies

Additional Business

Adjournment