IOWA LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

MEMBERSHIP

Senator Michael E. Gronstal, Vice Chairperson Senator Jake Chapman Senator Jeff Danielson Senator Bill Dix Senator Robert E. Dvorsky Senator Randy Feenstra Senator Pam Jochum Senator Amanda Ragan Senator Charles Schneider Senator Steven J. Sodders Senator Jack Whitver Senator Mary Jo Wilhelm Speaker Linda L. Upmeyer, Chairperson Representative Ako Abdul-Samad Representative Peter Cownie Representative Joel Fry Representative Mary Gaskill Representative Pat Grassley Representative Chris Hagenow Representative Chris Hall Representative Thomas R. Sands Representative Mark D. Smith Representative Sally Stutsman Representative Matt W. Windschitl

TENTATIVE AGENDA

Tuesday, July 12, 2016 Room 22, State Capitol

2:00 p.m.

Call to Order

Approval of August 10, 2015, Meeting Minutes (previously distributed)

Report of Fiscal Committee

Report of Tax Expenditure Committee

Report of Service Committee

Report of Studies Committee

Consideration of Court Rules

Additional Business

Adjournment