STUDIES COMMITTEE OF THE IOWA LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

MEMBERSHIP

Senator Michael E. Gronstal, Temporary Chairperson Senator Pam Jochum Senator David Johnson Senator Amanda Ragan Senator Charles Schneider Speaker Kraig Paulsen,
Temporary Vice Chairperson
Representative Peter Cownie
Representative Mark D. Smith
Representative Sally Stutsman
Representative Linda L. Upmeyer

TENTATIVE AGENDA

Monday, August 10, 2015 Room 22, State Capitol

3:15 p.m. Call to Order

Election of Chairperson and Vice Chairperson

Approval of June 25, 2014, Meeting Minutes (previously distributed)

Consideration of Proposed Studies Guidelines

Consideration of Proposed Studies

Proposed Commission on Interstate Cooperation Resolution

Additional Business

Adjournment