## STUDIES COMMITTEE OF THE IOWA LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

## **M**EMBERSHIP

Senator Amanda Ragan,
Vice Chairperson
Senator Michael E. Gronstal
Senator Pam Jochum
Senator David Johnson
Senator Tim L. Kapucian

Speaker Kraig Paulsen,
Chairperson
Representative Peter Cownie
Representative Mark D. Smith
Representative Sally Stutsman
Representative Linda L. Upmeyer

## **TENTATIVE AGENDA**

Wednesday, June 25, 2014 Room 22, State Capitol

9:15 a.m. Call to Order

Approval of July 18, 2013, Meeting Minutes (previously distributed)

Consideration of Proposed Studies

Previously Approved Guidelines for 2014 Interim Study Committees

**Additional Business** 

Adjournment