SERVICE COMMITTEE OF THE IOWA LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

MEMBERSHIP

Senator Michael E. Gronstal, Vice Chairperson Senator Bill Dix Senator Pam Jochum Speaker Kraig Paulsen, Chairperson Representative Mark D. Smith Representative Linda L. Upmeyer

TENTATIVE AGENDA

Wednesday, June 25, 2014 Room 22, State Capitol

9:00 a.m. Call to Order

Approval of July 18, 2013, Meeting Minutes (previously distributed)

Consideration of Personnel Reports and Budgets

- Legislative Services Agency (LSA)
- Office of Ombudsman

Additional Business

Adjournment