IOWA LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

MEMBERSHIP

Senator Michael E. Gronstal,

Chairperson

Senator Jeff Danielson

Senator Bill Dix

Senator Robert E. Dvorsky

Senator Joni K. Ernst

Senator Pam Jochum

Senator David Johnson Senator Amanda Ragan

Senator Roby Smith

Senator Steven J. Sodders

Senator Jack Whitver

Senator Mary Jo Wilhelm

Speaker Kraig Paulsen,

Vice Chairperson

Representative Ako Abdul-Samad

Representative Peter Cownie

Representative Chris Hagenow

Representative Dave J. Jacoby

Representative Mary Mascher

Representative Thomas R. Sands

Representative Mark D. Smith

Representative Chuck Soderberg

Representative Sally Stutsman

Representative Sany Statisman

Representative Linda L. Upmeyer

Representative Matt W. Windschitl

TENTATIVE AGENDA

Wednesday, June 25, 2014 Room 22, State Capitol

9:30 a.m. Call to Order

Approval of July 18, 2013, Meeting Minutes (previously distributed)

Report of Fiscal Committee

Report of Legislative Tax Expenditure Committee

Report of Service Committee

Report of Studies Committee

Additional Business

Adjournment