

INMATE GERIATRIC AND PSYCHIATRIC PATIENTS STUDY COMMITTEE

LEGISLATIVE MEMBERS

Senator Tom Hancock, Co-chairperson Senator Robert Bacon Senator Gene Fraise Senator Jack Hatch Senator James A. Seymour Representative Gary Worthan, Co-chairperson Representative Richard Anderson Representative Chris Hagenow Representative Lisa Heddens Representative Todd E. Taylor

Tentative Agenda

November 30, 2011 Room 103 (Supreme Court Chamber), State Capitol

10:00 a.m.	Opening comments by Co-chairpersons Hancock and Worthan
	Approval of MinutesAdopt Committee Rules
10:15 a.m.	John Baldwin, Director of the Department of Corrections
11:00 a.m.	Mark Lund, Superintendent of the Clarinda Correctional Facility
11:45 a.m.	Lunch
12:30 p.m.	Jennifer Vermeer and Rick Schultz, Department of Human Services
	Medicaid Eligibility
1:15 p.m.	Department of Human Services
2:00 p.m.	Elizabeth Robinson, Chairperson of the Board of Parole
2:30 p.m.	Committee Discussion
	Next Steps

3:00 p.m. Adjourn