TEMPORARY REDISTRICTING ADVISORY COMMISSION

MEMBERSHIP

Maggie Tinsman, Chairperson

Rose Brown Lance Ehmcke Matt Paul Eric Turner

TENTATIVE AGENDA

Friday, February 25, 2011 Ola Babcock Miller Building, Room 300

10:00 a.m. Call to Order

Adoption of Rules of Procedure

Public Hearing Planning

Iowa Redistricting Basics

Ed Cook, Legislative Services Agency

Adjournment