

CRIMINAL CODE REORGANIZATION STUDY COMMITTEE

LEGISLATIVE MEMBERS				
Senator Keith A. Kreiman, Co-chairperson	Representative Kurt Swaim, Co-chairperson			
Senator Robert M. Hogg	Representative Clel Baudler			
Senator Pat Ward	Representative Rick Olson			

PUBLIC MEMBERS		
Dave Erickson		
Jennifer Miller		
Thomas Miller		
Honorable Michael Mullins		
Bob Rigg		
Elizabeth Robinson		
Jean Schlichtemeier		
Pamela Summers		
James Tomkovicz		

Tentative Agenda

9/9/2009

Public Meeting Room, Headquarters of the Department of Public Safety

10:00 a.m.	Opening	comments and	d k	Approve N	Vinutes

10:10 a.m. Specific Crimes Subcommittee

11:00 a.m. Sentencing Subcommittee

Noon Lunch

1:00 p.m. Reorganization Subcommittee

1:30 p.m. Foundational Subcommittee

3:00 p.m. Committee discussion

3:30 p.m. Adjourn

* There will be time at the end of each Subcommittee presentation for public comment