## **CRIMINAL CODE REORGANIZATION STUDY COMMITTEE**

## **MEMBERSHIP**

<u>Legislative Members</u> Senator Keith A. Kreiman, Co-chair Representative R. Kurt Swaim, Co-chair Senator Robert M. Hogg Representative Clel Baudler Representative Rick Olson <u>Public Members</u> Dave Erickson Jennifer Miller Thomas H. Miller Honorable Michael Mullins Bob Rigg Elizabeth Robinson Jean Schlichtemeier Pamela Summers James Tomkovicz

## **Revised Agenda**

Thursday, January 15, 2009 Room 116, State Capitol

- 10:00 a.m. General Discussion, Adopt Minutes
- 10:15 a.m. Update from Subcommittees
  - Foundational Provision Subcommittee
  - Sentencing Subcommittee--Public Safety Advisory Board
  - Reorganization Subcommittee--OWI Proposal, CJIS Proposal
  - Specific Crimes Subcommittee
- 11:40 a.m. Review Limited Jurisdiction Task Force Draft Final Recommendations and Findings
- Noon Discussion of additional meeting dates, proposed changes to General Assembly Rules, and Progress Report
- 12:15 p.m. Adjourn