CRIMINAL CODE REORGANIZATION STUDY COMMITTEE

MEMBERSHIP

Legislative Members

Senator Keith A. Kreiman, Co-chair Representative R. Kurt Swaim, Co-chair

Senator Robert M. Hogg

Senator Larry McKibben

Representative Clel Baudler

Representative Rick Olson

Public Members

Dave Erickson Jennifer Miller

Thomas H. Miller

Honorable Michael Mullins

Bob Rigg

Elizabeth Robinson Jean Schlichtemeier

Pamela Summers James Tomkovicz

Tentative Agenda

Monday September 8, 2008 Room 103, State Capitol

10:00 a.m. General Discussion, Adopt Minutes

10:10 a.m. Representative Wayne Ford, Disparity in Iowa's Prison Population

Beth Lenstra and Joe McEniry, Legislative Services Agency, Discussion of 10:30 a.m.

Minority Impact Statements and the Sentencing Commission Annual

Conference

10:45 a.m. Honorable Michael Newmeister, Update of Criminal Justice Systems

Integration (CJIS)

11:30 a.m. Subcommittee Chair Update

Noon Committee Discussion

12:30 p.m. Adjourn