CRIMINAL CODE REORGANIZATION STUDY COMMITTEE

MEMBERSHIP

<u>Legislative Members</u> <u>Public Members</u>

Senator Keith A. Kreiman, Dave Erickson
Co-chair Jennifer Miller
Senator Robert M. Hogg Thomas H. Miller

Senator Larry McKibben Honorable Michael Mullins

Representative Kurt Swaim, Bob Rigg

Co-chair Elizabeth Robinson
Representative Clel Baudler Jean Schlichtemeier
Representative Rick Olson Pamela Summers
James Tomkovicz

Revised Agenda

Tuesday, June 3, 2008 Supreme Court Chamber, Room 103, State Capitol

10:00 – 10:15 a.m.	Introductions, adopt minutes, general discussion with the Co-chairs
10:15 – 11:00 a.m.	David Meyers, Criminal Justice Information System Integration (CJIS) Project Manager, overview of CJIS
11:00 – 11:20 a.m.	Joe McEniry, Legislative Services Agency, overview of what other states are doing about criminal code review and reorganization
11:20 – Noon	Co-Chair discussion about subcommittees – parameters expectations assignments

Noon – 1:00 p.m. Lunch

1:00 – 2:00 p.m. Subcommittee meetings

2:00 p.m. Full committee discussion about next steps and establish next full

committee meeting date

2:30 p.m. Adjournment