LEGISLATIVE COMMISSION ON AFFORDABLE HEALTH CARE PLANS FOR SMALL BUSINESSES AND FAMILIES

MEMBERSHIP

Senator Jack Hatch, Co-chairperson Representative Ro Foege, Co-chairperson

Legislative Members

Senator Jerry Behn Senator Joe Bolkcom Senator Larry McKibben Senator Amanda Ragan Representative Clarence Hoffman Representative Dave Jacoby Representative Mark Smith Representative Linda Upmeyer

Public Members

John Aschenbrenner David Carlyle Amy DeBruin Barb Kniff Timothy Kresowik Julie Kuhle Jan Laue Eric Parrish Kimberly Russel Patsy Shors Russ Sporer Sarah Swisher Joe Teeling Sharon Treinen

Ex Officio Honorary Nonvoting Members

Kevin Concannon, Director of Human Services Steven Fuller, DDS Tom Newton, Director of Public Health Susan Voss, Commissioner of Insurance

TENTATIVE AGENDA

Tuesday, January 8, 2008 State Capitol Building, Room 103 Des Moines, Iowa

- 9:00 9:10 a.m. Roll Call Opening Remarks - Co-chairpersons
- 9:10 10:45 a.m. Discussion of Final Report Vote on Final Report
- 10:45 11:00 a.m. Closing Remarks