

## MEDICAL ASSISTANCE PROJECTIONS AND ASSESSMENT COUNCIL

## **LEGISLATIVE MEMBERS**

Senator Jack Hatch, Co-chairperson Representative Lisa Heddens, Co-chairperson

Senator Robert E. Dvorsky

Senator David Hartsuch

Senator David Johnson

Senator Steve Kettering

Senator Amanda Ragan

Representative David E. Heaton

Representative Linda J. Miller

Representative Mark D. Smith

Representative Linda L. Upmeyer

Representative Andrew J. Wenthe

## **Tentative Agenda**

Wednesday, June 23, 2010 Room 102, State Capitol

1:00 p.m. Call to order

Approval of minutes of May 13, 2010, meeting

1:10 p.m. Progress report – IowaCare expansion – Jennifer Vermeer,

Iowa Medicaid Director

Member comments regarding progress report and proposed rules

**Future Meetings** 

2:30 p.m. Adjournment