

MEDICAL ASSISTANCE PROJECTIONS AND ASSESSMENT COUNCIL

## **LEGISLATIVE MEMBERS**

Senator Jack Hatch, Temporary Co-chairperson Senator Robert E. Dvorsky Senator David Hartsuch Senator David Johnson Senator Steve Kettering Senator Amanda Ragan Representative Lisa Heddens, Temporary Co-chairperson Representative David E. Heaton Representative Linda J. Miller Representative Mark D. Smith Representative Linda Upmeyer Representative Andrew J. Wenthe

## **Tentative Agenda**

Thursday, May 13, 2010 Room 102, State Capitol

- 1:00 p.m. Call to Order Election of Co-chairpersons Adoption of Rules
- 1:15 p.m. Updates on IowaCare and Medicaid programs---DHS, UIHC, Broadlawns, DPH, Legislative Health Care Coverage Commission, and Advocates

Regional Provider Network proposal--action by Council

- 3:15 p.m. Office of Auditor of State--report on IowaCare program released April 9, 2010—panel discussion with DHS, UIHC, BMC, and other interested parties
- 4:00 p.m. Council Discussion Future Meetings Adjournment