MEDICAL ASSISTANCE PROJECTIONS AND ASSESSMENT COUNCIL

MEMBERSHIP

Senator Maggie Tinsman, Co-chair Senator Jack Hatch, Co-chair Senator Jeff Angelo Senator Robert Dvorsky Senator Amanda Ragan Senator James Seymour Representative Danny Carroll, Co-chair Representative Deborah Berry Representative Ro Foege Representative Dave Heaton Representative Mark Smith Representative Linda Upmeyer

Tentative Agenda Friday, June 30, 2006 Room 22, State Capitol

- 1:00 p.m. Call to Order Approval of Minutes of January 24 and January 31, 2006, meetings
- 1:15 p.m. IowaCare and Medicaid Program updates--Department of Human Services
- 2:45 p.m. IowaCare Provider updates: University of Iowa Hospitals and Clinics Broadlawns Medical Center
- 3:45 p.m. Council Discussion
- 4:30 p.m. Adjournment