## STUDIES COMMITTEE OF THE IOWA LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

## **Membership**

Senator Amanda Ragan, Temporary Vice Chairperson Senator Michael E. Gronstal Senator Pam Jochum Senator David Johnson Senator Tim L. Kapucian Speaker Kraig Paulsen, Temporary Chairperson Representative Peter Cownie Representative Kevin M. McCarthy Representative Mark D. Smith Representative Linda L. Upmeyer

## **TENTATIVE AGENDA**

Thursday, July 18, 2013 Room 22, State Capitol

10:30 a.m. Call to Order

Election of Chairperson and Vice Chairperson

Approval of June 28, 2012, Meeting Minutes (previously distributed)

**Consideration of Proposed Studies Guidelines** 

**Consideration of Proposed Studies** 

**Additional Business** 

Adjournment