STUDIES COMMITTEE OF THE IOWA LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

MEMBERSHIP

Senator Amanda Ragan, Temporary Chairperson Senator Michael E. Gronstal Senator David Johnson Senator Steve Kettering Senator John P. (Jack) Kibbie Speaker Kraig Paulsen,
Temporary Vice Chairperson
Representative Peter Cownie
Representative Kevin M. McCarthy
Representative Mark D. Smith
Representative Linda L. Upmeyer

TENTATIVE AGENDA

Tuesday, August 16, 2011 Room 22, State Capitol

11:30 a.m. - 11:50 a.m. Call to Order

Election of Chairperson and Vice Chairperson

Approval of June 9, 2010, Meeting Minutes (previously

distributed)

Consideration of Proposed Studies Guidelines

Consideration of Proposed Studies

Additional Business

Adjournment