STUDIES COMMITTEE OF THE IOWA LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

MEMBERSHIP

Speaker Pat J. Murphy, Chairperson Representative Polly Bukta Representative Kevin M. McCarthy Representative Kraig Paulsen Representative Linda L. Upmeyer Senator Michael E. Gronstal, Vice Chairperson Senator Thomas G. Courtney Senator David Johnson President John P. "Jack" Kibbie Senator Paul McKinley

TENTATIVE AGENDA

Wednesday, June 9, 2010 Room 22, State Capitol

11:00 a.m. Call to Order

Approval of June 10, 2009, Meeting Minutes (previously distributed)

Consideration of Proposed Studies

Additional Business

Adjournment