## STUDIES COMMITTEE OF THE IOWA LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

## **MEMBERSHIP**

Senator Michael E. Gronstal, Chairperson Senator David Johnson Senator John P. Kibbie Senator Becky Schmitz Senator Ron Wieck Representative Mary Mascher, Vice Chairperson Representative Polly Bukta Representative Sandra H. Greiner Representative Kevin McCarthy Representative Christopher C. Rants

## **TENTATIVE AGENDA**

June 12, 2008 Room 103, Supreme Court Chamber State Capitol

11:00 a.m. Call to Order

Approval of June 13, 2007, Meeting Minutes (previously distributed)

Distribution of Studies Guidelines

Consideration of Proposed Studies

**Additional Business** 

Adjournment